Politon Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Chandara K
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
Clint is very great to work with. The project was completed on time as scheduled.
Kathy C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
Clint and his team were so wonderful to work with!! Not only was the work they did well done, they were attentive and thoughtful about any disruption in the office while they were working. It couldn't have gone more smoothly. I would highly recommend working with them any time!
Karen B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 7th, 2020
Clint and his team have done lots of work for us and has always been on time, professional and complete. We would highly recommend them and will use them for any of our network wiring needs.
Danny H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 5th, 2020
Clint and his team were very professional and did their work in a timely manner. They did not disturb our employees and was very quiet in their work. I would highly recommend.
Jerrid D.
Pilot Point, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 31st, 2020
We hired Clint and his team to design, build and deploy our fiber optic network and 60 camera layout in our new 200,000 sq foot manufacturing facility. These guys are true professionals and a pleasure to work with. From the minute we brought the network online it has run flawlessly. In fact we were so impressed with his work that we also hired him to build and deploy the network in our new office. I highly recommend Politon for any networking projects. Clint has been in 3 or 4 times since the project was completed just to make sure everything was working perfectly. We will definitely be using Clint and his team for any future projects of this nature.
Austin M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2020
Clint and the team have been great to work with for each of the 5 or so projects we've done with Politon. I strongly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future.
Ryan C
Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 23rd, 2020
We contracted Politon for a very large multi-day project in which we were removing and replacing the entire WiFi network as well as clearing and resetting existing components. The project consisted of 8 locations spread out in the Knoxville and Chattanooga markets.

All 8 of the business were open and running during the installs and we experienced next to zero downtime during the entire process. The project ran from 3 am Wednesday morning until late Saturday night with Techs working the entire time. Politon’s techs and crews were incredibly professional, worked quickly, and kept me in the loop during the entire project.

We have been very happy with the work as well as the continued support. I highly recommend Politon for all of your IT needs
Bo M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 2nd, 2019
Professional, prompt and no nonsense.
Gene H
Pilot Point, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2019
Clint has gone over and above with helping us with all our security needs, Clint is truly a dependable professional who does what he says he will do. he is trust worthy, I would recommend Politon Inc. to everyone
Chris P
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 2nd, 2019
Clint did a great job understanding the situation and proposing a cost effective solution for our needs. Professional and thoughtful. Made sure we knew how everything worked.
NSD
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2019
Clint Polley of Politon , Inc. responded to my request to solve the telephone situation in my new home. I had ordered a very expensive phone system that did not work in my home. We needed an intercom feature on our phone system because of our floor plan.
LAWN L
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
a year ago-
Clint and Jeff have been AMAZING to work with! Our phone system is a little outdated and crashed after a lightning storm. They were quick to help us get back up and running as well as helping us add new features. I would highly recommend Politon. Excellent customer service!!!
Brenda d
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Our Voicemail system went out and we called our phone guys to see if they could come take a look at it. They tried to trouble shoot over the phone and basically said the system is fried. They gave us quotes for a new phone system at $7,000+. They weren't interested in looking at our current system or replacing the piece that they stated was no longer good.

We called around and found Clint with Politon Inc. He came out and knew within minutes that is was likely the power source that was out and not our system. He went and got the part and it is now working perfectly. A $75 part! Sadly, our "normal phone guys" were only interested in selling us a new system. Thanks Clint for saving us over $7,000!

I highly recommend this business for all your data, speaker, phone needs!
Cara A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Great service from Politoninc! They serviced the sound system in the amenity space of our company's high rise building a month or so ago. I believe Brad was the name of the technician who assisted us. He was quick, efficient, professional and explained things to us in a way that was easy
Tara B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Clint at Politon was able to efficiently handle repairing our old Valcom paging system and adapt it to a modern VOIP system. The system now works better than I ever remember it working in the 23 years I've worked here. I would highly recommend Politon to anyone
Britt W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
The SettlePou law firm has been partnering with Politon for many years. The Politon team has always been professional, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to questions and issues relating to our PBX installation, maintenance, and support. I am very grateful for the entire Politon support team and highly recommend them.
alma r
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Politon Inc is an amazing company! I would highly recommend ! Clint was very helpful and had great recommendations on solving our data /wiring issue. He solved our problem quickly and was always available if I had any questions or concerns.
Erika H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Clint and his team are very responsive. Clint is very knowledgable and is always happy to help. We are very happy with Politon and their phones. The phones are easy to use and Politon does a great job of training on how to use the phones. We recently had a spam robocaller that was tying up our phone lines by calling every 10 seconds for over 2 hours. Politon was able to put a block on the number and gave us much needed relief.
Courtney M
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
very professional and helpful. they helped me at 2 locations in the same week that I contacted them! that includes sending me their invoice. Would highly recommend.
David M
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
At NAVCO we work with Politon, Inc. as a cable provided for National Accounts. Clint is a great communicator, does very professional work, and always puts the customers needs first. This makes NAVCO and Politon, Inc. great partners in customers service, exceeding customer expectations with quality workmanship.
Tammy Y
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
We couldn't be more happy with the service we received from Politon. They are always eager to help and they go out of their way to explain every step. Clint & his crew are very professional, personable and timely. They get 100% from us on this Customer Service Review. Thanks Politon for partnering with us! #PolitonDoesItRightTheFirstTime #PolitonsServiceIsOutstanding
Ray S
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
Politon, Clint Polley did an excellent job doing a re-connect of my PBX to my new phone lines provider. Highly recommend them for your communication repairs or needs. On time, knowledgeable, and did the job correctly!
Stephen L
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
Clint and his team really came through for us! Moving into a new office building comes with a lot of headaches. We needed a full run of cabling and connections. We contacted Clint who answered all of our questio
Kristina M
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
I was nervous to contract someone I did not know for an audio-visual project for my small business. I happened to luck out in finding Politon, Inc. Clint came out to do the initial estimation. He was on time, quick with the estimate,
Evan W
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
I work in a small office building near UNT, and we had survived on household-style networking for a few years. Clint Polley's ideas and responsive work helped migrate us to a scalable, professional package that will help my organization grow. I gladly recommend Politon for the North Texas area.
Brian P
Texarkana, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
Clint and team installed our entire system and was completed with relative ease. He worked around our needs and completed on time and on budget. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Bob B
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 22nd, 2018
You did a great job getting us reliable internet service. Thank You
Marcus Q
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
We have worked with Politon for over 10 years at Saddle Creek Logistics. During that time Clint and his team have become part of the Saddle Creek family. They have done a remarkable job at helping with everything from simple cable runs to running a mile long fiber cable through our million plus square feet of warehouses. They assist us with deploying APs in the warehouse, setting up conference rooms, and even cable management. We know that when we hire Politon for a job that it will be done quickly and correctly. Thank you Clint for your years of help!!
Beau D
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 17th, 2017
These guys are professional and do excellent work.
Marjanne Ellis L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 17th, 2017
Politon Inc. moved my computer network to a new location and installed a music system and telephone service. Any issue encountered was thought through and solved in a timely manner. Clint Polley and his team are easy to work with and highly professional. They also have very reasonable rates. We highly recommend!! Kevin Lunde, MD
Chris M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 13th, 2017
I’ve had the opportunity to work for Politon several times over the years. Jobs are run efficiently and they are committed to doing things right.
John A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 13th, 2017
Great company with a great owner. Dedicated to support after the sale, they work hard to provide an excellent value. They often provide phone and text support without a charge. They will always be our go-to network/telecom provider.
Dan B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2016
I have had the pleasure of working with Clint Polley and his team at Politon Inc for many years. I've hired Clint and his team of professionals on multiple projects from small cable runs to rolling out 40000 sq ft facilities. He and his team's knowledge of a multitude of PBX's have come in handy during acquisitions as well as with roll out of new telecom technologies. Clint and Politon Inc. have been a great asset to me and I highly recommend them.
Jeff P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2016
The Politon team has proven to be IT life savers! I've turned to them many times for projects ranging from PBX installation and maintenance to rough build cable runs. I've never had to worry about sending a Politon Tech to interact my end users as they are always courteous and professional.

Just a great organization that you can depend on.
Lonnie L
5 Stars
Jan 1st, 2015
I have had the professional pleasure of working with Clint Polley and his team at Politon Inc for over three years. I've hired Clint and his company dozens upon dozens of times as a Project Manager for Avatel Technologies. Clint is one of the most friendly, good humored men in the telecommunications business. He and his team are experienced and provide the finest in customer service and support. Without any hesitation, I strongly recommend hiring Politon Inc.
1
Politon https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/politoninc-logo.png

Page: 1
Politon Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 35 customer reviews.

Review Central

Fields with (*) are required.